Board of Directors

 

Role

Member

Email

Phone

President

Donnette Bren

president@iceedgeskatingclub.com

(403) 831-8141

Vice President

Sarah Robinson

vp@iceedgeskatingclub.com 

 

Secretary

Darilyn Guacher

secretary@iceedgeskatingclub.com  

Treasurer

Chris Crawford

treasurer@iceedgeskatingclub.com

 

Test & Competition Chair

Desiree Martinez

testchair@iceedgeskatingclub.com

 

Fundraising Chair

Ainsley Doren

fundraising@iceedgeskatingclub.com

 

Special Events Chair 

Amanda van Ham

specialevents@iceedgeskatingclub.com

 

Membership/Publicity Chair

Sasa Boric

publicity@iceedgeskatingclub.com

 

Marketing/Sponsorship Chair 

 

 

 

Coaching Representative 

Heather McFarlane

coaching@iceedgeskatingclub.com

 

 


 

Sponsors
Add Sponsors here