Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Board of Directors

 

We are always happy to welcome additional board members.  If you are interested to join us and help us shape the club's operation and programming, please contact us a inquiries@iceedgeskatingclub.com for a nomination form. 

 

Role

Member

Email

Past President

Donnette Bren

iescpastpres@gmail.com

President

Ainsley Doren

president@iceedgeskatingclub.com

Vice President

Kelly Sutton

vp@iceedgeskatingclub.com 

Secretary

Jaclyn Lee

secretary@iceedgeskatingclub.com

Treasurer

Isaac Achal

treasurer@iceedgeskatingclub.com

Test & Competition Chair

-

testchair@iceedgeskatingclub.com

Fundraising Chair

Chris Murray

fundraising@iceedgeskatingclub.com

Special Events Chair 

-

specialevents@iceedgeskatingclub.com

Membership/Publicity Chair

Zarmena Cook

publicity@iceedgeskatingclub.com

Marketing/Sponsorship Chair 

-

 marketing@iceedgeskatingclub.com

Director of Skating & Coaching Representative 

Candice Campbell-Behm

coaching@iceedgeskatingclub.com

 


 

Sponsors
Add Sponsors here