Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Board of Directors

 

Role

Member

Email

Phone

Past President

Donnette Bren

iescpastpres@gmail.com

 

President

Ainsley Doren

president@iceedgeskatingclub.com

 

Vice President

Brittany Williscroft

vp@iceedgeskatingclub.com 

 

Secretary

Darilyn Guacher

secretary@iceedgeskatingclub.com  

Treasurer

Meaghan  Sullivan

treasurer@iceedgeskatingclub.com

 

Test & Competition Chair

Edyta Baker

testchair@iceedgeskatingclub.com

 

Fundraising Chair

Talia O'Donoghue

fundraising@iceedgeskatingclub.com

 

Special Events Chair 

Sarah Robinson

specialevents@iceedgeskatingclub.com

 

Membership/Publicity Chair

Sasa Boric

publicity@iceedgeskatingclub.com

 

Marketing/Sponsorship Chair 

Courtney Cassidy

 marketing@iceedgeskatingclub.com

 

Coaching Representative 

Heather McFarlane

coaching@iceedgeskatingclub.com

 

 


 

Sponsors
Add Sponsors here